Operating Council

Operating Council

Operating Council

The 亚游手机游戏app官网 Operating Council is an advisory body that meets twice a year to share information about international programs at 亚游手机游戏app官网’s participating universities and to discuss ways in which 亚游手机游戏app官网 can support those efforts. Representatives are designated by the presidents of participating institutions.

亚游手机游戏app官网 Operating Council 2022-2023

Abilene Christian University: Dr. Laura Carroll

Ajman University: Ms. Hanine Bou Antoun 

American University of Cairo: Ms. Dahlia El Tayeb

Angelo State University: Ms. Meghan Pace

Badr University in Cairo: Dr. Cheherezade Ghazi 

Baylor University: Dr. Jeffrey Hamilton

Galala University: Dr. Ayman Noreddin

Huston-Tillotson University: Dr. Steven Edmond

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology: Ms. Francesca Zupin 

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology: Dr. Robert Abaidoo

Lamar University: Dr. Daniel Brown

Midwestern State University: Dr. Michael Mills

Prairie View A&M University: Dr. Godlove Fonjweng

Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University: Dr. Jamal Nayfeh 

Rice University: Dr. Adria Baker

Sam Houston State University: Dr. Justin Ball 

Southern Methodist University: Dr. Jennifer Culver

St. Edward’s University: Dr. Emma Woelk

St. Mary’s University: Dr. Dianne Pipes

Texas A&M International University: Ms. Yamel Muzquiz 

Texas A&M University: Dr. Suzanne Droleskey

Texas A&M University-Commerce: Ms. Priyangana Risal Khan

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi: Dr. Derek Yu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana: Dr. Jennifer Davis

Texas Tech University: Ms. Reagan Ribordy 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center: Ms. Michelle Ensminger

Texas Woman’s University: Dr. Annie Phillips Munson

The University of Texas at Arlington: Mr. Jay Horn

The University of Texas at Austin: Dr. Sonia Feigenbaum

The University of Texas at Dallas: Ms. Sara Spiegler

The University of Texas at El Paso: Dr. Dania Brandford-Calvo

The University of Texas at San Antonio: Dr. Lisa Montoya

The University of Texas at Tyler: Ms. Cynthia Martinez

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin: Ms. Lorinda Tercero

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley: Dr. Samantha Lopez

Trinity University: Dr. Katsuo Nishikawa Chávez

University of the Incarnate Word: Mr. Marcos Fragoso

University of Houston: Amb. Michelle Pelletier

University of Houston-Clear Lake: Dr. Gigi Do

University of Houston-Victoria: Ms. Ludmi Herath

University of North Texas: Dr. Pia Wood